Client Reviews

We are extremely proud of our outstanding, personalized service. It means so much to us when it is recognized through client reviews.  Thank you to everyone who has taken a moment to share their feedback with us and with you!

As Vacationistas at Adventure Together Travel, we love sharing our passion for travel. There is nothing like the feeling when we find the perfect vacation for our clients and hear from them on just how perfect it was! 

Follow the link below to share your experience with Adventure Together Travel 

What clients are saying about our Vacationista team:

3 day cruise to the Bahamas

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Jennifer is the best at providing all cruise options for any trip we ask about/plan. She also makes our trip special by adding a surprise treat in our room when we arrive on the ship! So thankful to have her help!!!

Stephanie

Above and Beyond our Expectations

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Jennifer was so helpful and knowledgeable when helping us book our honeymoon to St. Lucia! She was extremely attentive to our wishes and communicated quickly! Our trip was amazing. We would definitely recommend using her to help plan your next vacation! We definitely will be!

Heather London

Great experience

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Personalized help was great.
Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions quickly. Gave several options for trips.

Darren ouzts

Awesome!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Lisa is absolutely AWESOME!! She expertly guided us on our first Disney Cruise, helping to make it an even more magical experience than we already knew a Disney Cruise would be. We have considered ourselves expert Disney Resort travelers for literally decades, but in the future we’ll even bounce our ideas for that travel off her. THANKS, LISA!! You’re the best.

Scott McGrath

Amazing Honeymoon in Dubai and Maldives

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

Jennifer was awesome to work with. When we started working with her we already had an idea of where we wanted to go. She helped us research this and also gave us other options for somewhere we really wanted to go but did not think was possible which is where we ended up going! Our honeymoon was a dream and she took the stress of planning it away during the stressful wedding planning season of our lives! Before we left to come home we were already thinking of other trips we were going to have her help us with in the near future!

Davis Renee Harley

Maldives and Dubai Desert Safari

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

We had a flawless and amazing trip to Maldives and Dubai from start to finish. We worked with Jennifer who always responded to our emails and calls, quickly obtained different quotes from island resorts, and made the booking process simple! Jennifer arranged our entire trip including transportation to and from the airport, the desert safari adventure, resort stays in Dubai and the Maldives, and sent us a detailed travel itinerary. This was by far our favorite and most memorable trip. We’ve already recommended Adventure Together Travel to our friends and we will use them again the future!

Elizabeth

Suprise Disney Trip

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Lisa is FANTASTIC!!! She took care of ever detail. Helped me suprise my kiddos with a Disney trip.

Jennifer

Awesome customer service!!!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Lisa will help you get your vacation to be the best vacation you will ever have!

Dodi

Vegas Baby!!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Lisa makes travel so easy. She did it all for us and we can’t wait for our spring break adventure!

Chrissy

Lisa is amazing

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Lisa helped us plan a family trip to Europe including a cruise. She was very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. She’s well traveled and gives tips on things that fit the budget and won’t oversell. Highly recommend.

Shelly Fleisher

The best!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

I have booked all my vacations through Lisa. She has made each one easy and answered all my questions each time. Highly recommend!

Stacy Kuntz

Royal Caribbean cruise

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Jennifer Larkin was referred to me from my sister who knows her. Jennifer was helpful from day one and patiently answered all my many questions! She always responded promptly and helped us meet deadlines which culminated into a fantastic family cruise! Thank you! We will definitely call her again!

Marty Brown